Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
82 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Purvi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Arvamuthan and her staff are awesome.
Armi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very satisfied
Dean ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great experience and advice.
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Ara is a compassionate and thorough Doctor. I've been seeing her for more than 10 years and she has always taken her time and always makes feel like I'm being heard. In the past she has referred me to specialists that are also excellent.
Saritha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I had a great experience with her
Chandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very good and helpful she listened to me and tried me with good medicine Very happy
Rajinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
My visit with Dr. Manjari was exceptionally great. she very carring and helps understand with ease. highly recommend.
Kathy V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very to talk to! She never seems rushed …..
Srilatha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
She's so calm and listens to each thing we tell. Thanks doc
Ajit Singh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Best in the bay area. Go to Doctor for my family.
Akshay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I visited Dr. Aravamuthan for my I-693 Green Card Medicals consultation. The whole staff was very accommodating and cordial. Dr. Aravamuthan was very helpful in explaining the I-693 process and required vaccinations and tests to be done. She is very knowledgeable of the process, and reviewed my documentation and gave assurance of filling out the I-693 forms as per process. While I await the lab test results to reach the doctor for the finalization of the forms, I highly recommend Dr. Aravamuthan for her great attention to detail and expert advice. Her staff deserves a great mention as well for their excellent service.
Sailaja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Took time to answer the questions
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very easy to access.
Inderpal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr. Aravamuthan is very well professional, experienced and knowledgeable and courteous Doctor. She will listen to the problems and will do her best to solve it and take all the necessary action very fast. She will also follow it so that the patient is recovered. I recommend her for all medical treatment needs. The staff working under her is also very courteous. and communicate with the Doctor for all needs. Thanks for the excellent service. Inderpal Nayyar
Saroj G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Knowledgeable
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Perfect
Vijai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I always get excellent care from Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan MD.
Alice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Easy in every sense to the word.
Krupa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
There was almost no waiting time.
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I love my doc been seeing her for over 10 plus years
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with most PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

  • HMO-Physicians Medical Group of San Jose
  • Medicare + Secondary (AARP, Tricare, etc.)
  • Medicare Advantage Plans:
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • BlueShield of California Medicare Plan
  • Brand New Day
  • CareMore Medicare
  • Central Health Plan
  • Health Net Senior
  • SCAN Health Plan
  • United Health Care Medicare
    • PPO Plans

    Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare