Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamla W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan is very knowledgeable, caring , and a good listener. She is a very good doctor . She takes a good care of her patients and always are their to listen to your problems. Thank you dr. Manjari for being a good doctor to my mother Kamla Wali. Sincerely Nancy kaw.
Olga M.
Submitted 05/05/21
A very nice experience, and very thankful to have Dr. Aravamuthan as my family doctor
Kusum K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent
Nidhi S.
Submitted 04/26/21
I have been going to Dr Ara for years. She is the best .
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent medical care by Dr Aravamuthan and great customer service at the reception desk .
Bishwanath G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very professional.
Mona S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Doctor MANJARI
Rahm S.
Submitted 02/25/21
My wife Geetha and I have been going to DrAravamuthan for more than 10 years and we are more than satisfied with her care. She is always gentle, takes time to listen and makes sure she addresses all our concerns before we leave her office. Her staffs are also courteous and make every effort to get appointments as you need.
Amritpal S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Good
Mayreen B.
Submitted 01/24/21
I love going to Dr Aravamuthan. She is very thorough and listens to what you say. I highly recommend her.
Anjali S.
Submitted 01/23/21
We (me and my husband Shrikrishna Samant) are both very happy with Dr.Manjari.She very well understands our problems ,she takes prompt corrective action.She is well aware of our health problems.Dr.’s office staff is also efficient and cooperative
Roberto D.
Submitted 01/19/21
Cough muscle and body pain
Elsa V.
Submitted 01/15/21
I loved that I was able to talk to her by phone and she was very helpful. She prescribed medicine that helped me get better
Linda T.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Aravamuthan has always been accommodating and attentive to my medical needs. Superb and excellent service.
Parul D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Manjari heard my concerns very patiently, took her time to examine and she was very easy to talk to.
Shelley H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very attentive, easy to make appointment.
Aijaz M.
Submitted 08/14/18
Good Analysis & Suggestion
Aijaz M.
Submitted 07/17/18
ok
Manjit K.
Submitted 06/12/18
Overall great experience! Dr. Aravamuthan listens to you and answer all your questions. She spends time with her patients. My mom never felt rushed. Front staff helped us with our insurance. Very professional and would highly recommend her.
Sachin S.
Submitted 04/21/18
Excellent medical advice !
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with all PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

Medicare Advantage Plans:

  • SCAN
  • Care 1 ST
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • Humana
  • Cal Medi - Connect (Blue Cross and Santa Slara Family Health Plan)
  • Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Cross PPO
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare
    Vitality