Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sweta M.
Submitted 09/10/22
I am lucky to have Dr. Aravamuthan as my primary care physician for the last 5 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, competent, detailed and genuinely cares about my health. Her diagnosis was always correct. The doctor office front desk is very efficient and responsive, I never had any billing problems.
Ryan N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Aravamuthan was very nice and was very informative. She was very patient and answered all my questions. She is very genuinely and cares a lot for her patients.
Vishnu E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Best Doctor and amazing Staff.
Moises D.
Submitted 07/28/22
Courteous, professional and concern about the needs of the patient
Inderpal N.
Submitted 07/07/22
The Doctor is very well experienced, knowledgeable and knows her profession very well. She listens to the problems and are solved. The best Doctor I have had in San Jose. She is very caring and follows the patient till he /she recovers. I recommend her to all for best treatments and recovery.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Initial visit went well.
Bish G.
Submitted 05/26/22
She spends too little time.
Veenu N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent physician. She takes time to listen to her patients concerns, and provides compassionate, timely care.
Harminder S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent guideness
Anitha G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is excellent, caring, knowledgeable, a good listener and very compassionate doctor.
Shrikrishna S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Absolutely satisfying
Aurelia B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is amazing! She’s always so thorough with her examination of me. Thanks to her I realized I was very past due for my yearly mammogram! ♥️
Gayathri V.
Submitted 02/26/22
listened to everything i said and helped me booking other needed doctors appointments.
Seetharaman S.
Submitted 02/05/22
very good experience in each visit
Samina J.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable to talk with her
Anna L.
Submitted 02/01/22
I always have a pleasant visit, staff is super friendly and helpful. Same for my Doctor!
Chandra V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good
Amrendra Kumar S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr, Ara is very knowledgeable, attentive, calm, decisive, and friendly. I would like to thank her and the staff for their friendliness and great support.
Lisbella C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve only had one visit but I felt very comfortable during my visit and most importantly I felt heard. Great bedside manner, I like Dr. Manjari’s approach to want to fix things naturally before just prescribing a ton of pills.
Sherry T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleased with Dr Manjari services. Visits are quick. Providing best care and referrals when needed. Aware of my medical History.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with all PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

Medicare Advantage Plans:

  • SCAN
  • Care 1 ST
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • Humana
  • Cal Medi - Connect (Blue Cross and Santa Slara Family Health Plan)
  • Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Cross PPO
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare
    Vitality