Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

44 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veenu N.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent physician. She takes time to listen to her patients concerns, and provides compassionate, timely care.
Harminder S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent guideness
Anitha G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is excellent, caring, knowledgeable, a good listener and very compassionate doctor.
Shrikrishna S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Absolutely satisfying
Aurelia B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is amazing! She’s always so thorough with her examination of me. Thanks to her I realized I was very past due for my yearly mammogram! ♥️
Gayathri V.
Submitted 02/26/22
listened to everything i said and helped me booking other needed doctors appointments.
Seetharaman S.
Submitted 02/05/22
very good experience in each visit
Samina J.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable to talk with her
Anna L.
Submitted 02/01/22
I always have a pleasant visit, staff is super friendly and helpful. Same for my Doctor!
Chandra V.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good
Amrendra Kumar S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr, Ara is very knowledgeable, attentive, calm, decisive, and friendly. I would like to thank her and the staff for their friendliness and great support.
Lisbella C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve only had one visit but I felt very comfortable during my visit and most importantly I felt heard. Great bedside manner, I like Dr. Manjari’s approach to want to fix things naturally before just prescribing a ton of pills.
Sherry T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleased with Dr Manjari services. Visits are quick. Providing best care and referrals when needed. Aware of my medical History.
Huda H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Aravamuthan and her staff are great. She is attentive and Knowledgeable
Amit A.
Submitted 08/14/21
I'm vising Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan for over 7 years and it's always a wonderful experience. Dr. Manjari give full time her patients in listening to their problems and advice the best medication. Basis my experience which built over last so many years, I personally feel that my recovery begins with the first dosage of the prescribed medicines. I strongly recommend others to visit her to get the best care and cure your health related problems. Thank you doctor.
Inderpal N.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan is the best Primary Doctor I had during my stay in San Jose, since 2004. I can trust her for all my medical help and support. I get the calls after every lab tests and recommendations and follow up with her. Also very easy to get appointments with friendly staff she has. The Doctor herself is very professional, knowledgeable and very gentle and well behaved and listens to our problems carefully and solves them. I strongly recommend her to all for your medical needs.
Melba H.
Submitted 06/25/21
My experience was top notch. Thank you
Rashmi D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best Dr I have ever met
Sukhjit K.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan is very professional, gives quick response and takes care to me very nicely.
Sarma V.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very well attended with patience and care
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with all PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

Medicare Advantage Plans:

  • SCAN
  • Care 1 ST
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • Humana
  • Cal Medi - Connect (Blue Cross and Santa Slara Family Health Plan)
  • Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Cross PPO
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare
    Vitality