Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

4.77/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seung Hun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor and staffs were professional, kind and caring
Sweta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I am lucky to have Dr. Aravamuthan as my primary care physician for the last 5 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, competent, detailed and genuinely cares about my health. Her diagnosis was always correct. The doctor office front desk is very efficient and responsive, I never had any billing problems.
Ryan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Aravamuthan was very nice and was very informative. She was very patient and answered all my questions. She is very genuinely and cares a lot for her patients.
Vishnu E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Best Doctor and amazing Staff.
Moises D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Courteous, professional and concern about the needs of the patient
Inderpal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The Doctor is very well experienced, knowledgeable and knows her profession very well. She listens to the problems and are solved. The best Doctor I have had in San Jose. She is very caring and follows the patient till he /she recovers. I recommend her to all for best treatments and recovery.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Initial visit went well.
Bish G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
She spends too little time.
Veenu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent physician. She takes time to listen to her patients concerns, and provides compassionate, timely care.
Harminder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Excellent guideness
Anitha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is excellent, caring, knowledgeable, a good listener and very compassionate doctor.
Shrikrishna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Absolutely satisfying
Aurelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Aravamuthan is amazing! She’s always so thorough with her examination of me. Thanks to her I realized I was very past due for my yearly mammogram! ♥️
Gayathri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
listened to everything i said and helped me booking other needed doctors appointments.
Seetharaman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
very good experience in each visit
Samina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The doctor was thorough and made me feel very comfortable to talk with her
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I always have a pleasant visit, staff is super friendly and helpful. Same for my Doctor!
Chandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good
Amrendra Kumar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr, Ara is very knowledgeable, attentive, calm, decisive, and friendly. I would like to thank her and the staff for their friendliness and great support.
Lisbella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve only had one visit but I felt very comfortable during my visit and most importantly I felt heard. Great bedside manner, I like Dr. Manjari’s approach to want to fix things naturally before just prescribing a ton of pills.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with all PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

Medicare Advantage Plans:

  • SCAN
  • Care 1 ST
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • Humana
  • Cal Medi - Connect (Blue Cross and Santa Slara Family Health Plan)
  • Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Cross PPO
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare
    Vitality