Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Manjari Aravamuthan, MD

Internist located in San Jose, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Manjari Aravamuthan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rahm S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
My wife Geetha and I have been going to DrAravamuthan for more than 10 years and we are more than satisfied with her care. She is always gentle, takes time to listen and makes sure she addresses all our concerns before we leave her office. Her staffs are also courteous and make every effort to get appointments as you need.
Amritpal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Good
Mayreen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
I love going to Dr Aravamuthan. She is very thorough and listens to what you say. I highly recommend her.
Anjali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
We (me and my husband Shrikrishna Samant) are both very happy with Dr.Manjari.She very well understands our problems ,she takes prompt corrective action.She is well aware of our health problems.Dr.’s office staff is also efficient and cooperative
Roberto D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Cough muscle and body pain
Elsa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I loved that I was able to talk to her by phone and she was very helpful. She prescribed medicine that helped me get better
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Aravamuthan has always been accommodating and attentive to my medical needs. Superb and excellent service.
Parul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Manjari heard my concerns very patiently, took her time to examine and she was very easy to talk to.
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Very attentive, easy to make appointment.
Aijaz M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Good Analysis & Suggestion
Aijaz M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
ok
Manjit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Overall great experience! Dr. Aravamuthan listens to you and answer all your questions. She spends time with her patients. My mom never felt rushed. Front staff helped us with our insurance. Very professional and would highly recommend her.
Sachin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Excellent medical advice !
Ananthi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Dr. Aravamuthan is very professional and caring.
Abha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr Manjari, is friendly , cooperative and knowledgeable.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Comfortable and pleased with the treatment and care provided by Dr and her staff .
Kayoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
I went in for an annual check up and I felt Dr. Aravamuthan covered all grounds for my well being.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Policy

We work with most PPO, Medicare, and Medicare Advantage insurance plans. We accept HMO plans through Physicians Medical Group of San Jose. Here is a partial list of insurance providers we accept. Please feel free to call our office to learn more about your coverage options.

  • HMO-Physicians Medical Group of San Jose
  • Medicare + Secondary (AARP, Tricare, etc.)
  • Medicare Advantage Plans:
  • Alignment Health Plan
  • BlueShield of California Medicare Plan
  • Brand New Day
  • CareMore Medicare
  • Central Health Plan
  • Health Net Senior
  • SCAN Health Plan
  • United Health Care Medicare
    • PPO Plans

    Aetna
    Alignment Health Plan
    Blue Shield
    Care1st
    CareMore
    Cigna
    HealthNet
    Humana
    Medicare
    SCAN Health Plan
    Tricare
    United Healthcare